Reviews

Our properties have been highly rated by customers.
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)

Here’s what our satisfied customers are saying…

Great house in a great location. Close to everything, especially the beach and restaurants. The house has everything you need and is very comfortable! We will be back !

The Parnes family

We had an amazing stay at The Hidden Gem. The house was spotless when we arrived, tastefully decorated and the kitchen was well-stocked. Maria was a pleasure to work with. Emerald Shores is in a great location with easy access to restaurants, shopping and activities. The beautiful beach is within walking distance and the two community pools are sparkling clean. The Hidden Gem was our home away from home for four weeks and we highly recommend! Thank you Maria for sharing your beautiful home with us.

Greg and Lisa Forgie

Expectations will be blown out of the water with the beauty of this house! Great beach and pool access and such a wonderful place to stay in! Recommend to everyone

Reid, November 2019

Such a great place for family trips. The neighborhood was lovely and close to everything, beach was walkable, and small touches made it very nice. Maria was helpful with any questions I had beforehand. My family had a great time just relaxing in the space as well visiting locally. Will definitely book again if I’m in the area!

Angel, November 2019

The house has everything we needed and then some! The floats, sand toys, and wagon were very helpful. Using the code entries were easy. The house is clean and furnishings were not only cute but also comfortable!

Pam, October 2019

Stay here…. this place is great! Maria is a fantastic host and will take care of all your needs. The walk to the beach is all paved and easy for carts, buggies, little kids, or grandparents. Close to all shopping and food, but not downtown Destin traffic. I would stay with Maria again. -Sam

Sam, October 2019

This rental was spot on! Great location, clean, everything as described. Maria the host was fabulous and very informative of the location. The unit had lots of extras usually needed like wagon, coolers, beach items, etc. I would definitely recommend and would most certainly stay here again!

Heather, October 2019

Our family enjoyed our stay so much that we are thinking of selling our home for n Missouri to move to Destin! The home was so relaxing and comfortable I almost didn’t want to leave to go to the equally beautiful beach ! There was enough room for our family to spread out but still be close enough for family time. The community was friendly and all the places we visited were friendly and inviting. Pompano Joes and LuLu’s are must stops . I have flagged this home and we will be back next year, maybe sooner for a quick get away!!!! Love love love! You will not be disappointed!!!!

Mickey, September 2019

This place was amazing ! Close by to the beach, and a quick drive to restaurants. The whole neighborhood is very calm and very friendly . Maria responded to our questions very fast . Overall a great experience will definitely book this place again .

Rocio, September 2019

It was everything described and then some! Great location! its a bit of a walk to the beach but the shuttles to and from was great. She has everything in the home that you will need as far as amenities, there was a lot we took that we really didn’t need to. She also has a lot of stuff for the beach as well. some nice updates thats not shown in the online pics. spacious and enough room for the 8 adults and 1 child we had. big pool was right across the street from the house which was great and the dollar general is located right beside the community and was a life saver so we did not have to go out in the traffic. Maria was quick to respond when i had a question. check in was easy. i highly recommend this property and will be visiting it again! we loved it!! Thanks again Maria!!

Mandy, July 2019
1128161122a_orig
1128161123_orig
1128161123a_orig
1128161123b_orig
1128161123c_orig
1128161124_orig
1128161124a_orig
0818171012d_orig
0818171012c_orig
0818171012b_orig
0818171012a_orig
0818171012_orig
0818171717a-copy_orig
0818171717-copy_orig
0818171716_orig
0818171722_orig
0818171721_orig
0818171720a_orig
0818171720_orig
0818171718_orig
0818171718b_orig
0818171718a_orig
1110172221_orig
1110172221a_orig
1110172222_orig
1110172222a_orig
1110172222b_orig
1110172223_orig
1122171824_1_orig
1122171823_orig
1122171823a_orig
1122171824a_1_orig
1122171824b_1_orig
1122171824c_1_orig
1122171824d_1_orig
1122171824e_1_orig
1122171825_1_orig
0520180907_orig
0516181225_orig
0516181224_orig
0516181225a_orig
0520180757_orig
0520180756a_orig
0520180756_orig
0520180756b_orig
0506181951b_orig
0506181950a_orig
0506181949_orig
0506181950_orig
0506181949a_orig
0506181951a_orig
0506181951f_orig
0506181951c_orig
0506181951d_orig
previous arrow
next arrow

We’re Here For You

Stay connected to Selah Shores with our updates! Never miss an event, sale, or promotion again. With Selah Shores on your side, you'll always be in the know. Get exclusive access to updates that are personalized to you and your interests. Sign up now and stay in the loop!

Sign up for updates!

Book Your Vacation Today.

EMERALD SHORES VACATION HOMES ​DESTIN, FLORIDA